Northern Colorado County Websites

Feeling good about the community you live in can be just as important as selecting the right home. As a local expert, I can help you find a neighborhood that best suits your needs. Northern Colorado is an amazing area with several great communities that I get the privilege to serve including: Fort Collins, Loveland, Windsor, Timnath, Severance, LaPorte, Greeley, Johnstown, and more! From local restaurants and activities to school information and market trends, explore the communities I serve below.

County Websites

Larimer County – https://www.larimer.org/
Weld County – https://www.weldgov.com/

Educational Institutions

Kindergarten, Grade School and High Schools

Fort Collins Schools – https://www.psdschools.org
Greeley Schools – https://www.greeleyschools.org/
Loveland Schools – https://www.thompsonschools.org/
Windsor Schools – https://www.windsorgov.com/

Universities

University of Colorado Boulder – https://www.colorado.edu/
Colorado State University – https://www.colostate.edu/
University of Northern Colorado – https://www.unco.edu/
Aims Community College – https://www.aims.edu/
Front Range Community College – https://www.frontrange.edu/

Newspapers:

Coloradoan (Fort Collins): www.coloradoan.com
Reporter Herald (Loveland): www.reporterherald.com
Greeley Tribune (Greeley): www.greeleytribune.com
BizWest (Boulder Valley): www.bizwest.com
Denver Post (Denver and All of Colorado): www.denverpost.com
Windsor Beacon (Windsor): www.windsorbeacon.com
Longmont Times Call (Longmont): www.timescall.com

Communities Served

  • Fort Collins
  • Loveland CO
  • Laporte
  • Greeley
  • Pierce
  • Red Feather
  • Severance
  • Timnath
  • Wellington
  • Windsor